RSS

Writing our Way Home

01 May

Today I have joined the Writing our Way Home online writing community

The welcome page warmly invited me to have virtual tea and cake, move the furniture around and make myself at home.

Whilst I was doing this, I also downloaded and read the free e-book “How to write your way home”.

It is an amazing, insightful and beautifully written piece from Fiona Robyn. I would recommend you read it.

Why not join me on this journey?

Image from Writing our Way Home : All rights are the property of the original artists.From WOWH

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 1, 2011 in TaTUM

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
